Menu

2007 Radio Show Archives

December 2007

Sun., December 30, 2007:
Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Sun., December 23, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Sun., December 16, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Sun., December 9, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
Guest: Rodney Stich
Sun., December 2, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
Guest: Rodney Stich
November 2007

Sun., November 25, 2007:
Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
Guest: Rodney Stich, author of Defrauding America
Sun., November 18, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
Guest: John Kotmair with Save A Patriot Fellowship
Sun., November 11, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Sun., November 4, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
October 2007

Sun., October 28, 2007:
Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
Guest: G. Edward Griffin, author of The Creature From Jekyll Island (See also: Freedom Force International)
Sun., October 21, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Sun., October 14, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
Guest: Thomas Naylor
Sun., October 7, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
Guest: Dave vonKleist, maker of the film 911 Ripple Effect and co-host of The Power Hour
September 2007

Sun., September 30, 2007:
Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
Guest: Robert Lawrence
Sun., September 23, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
Guest: Attorney Joel Hanson discussing recent victories in court against the IRS
Sun., September 16, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
Part II - Guest: constitutional attorney Jeff Dickstein
Sun., September 9, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
Guest: constitutional attorney Jeff Dickstein
Sun., September 2, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
Guest: Steve Hempfling with The Free Enterprise Society
August 2007

Sun., August 26, 2007:
Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
Guest: Joe Banister (www.FreedomAboveFortune.com)
Wed., August 15, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Wed., August 8, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
Guest: Dave Wellington
Wed., August 1, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
July 2007

Wed., July 25, 2007:
Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
Guest: Larry Becraft to discuss Tommy Cryer's win in court and give some tips for success in court
Wed., July 18, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Wed., July 11, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
Guest: Gary Thomason (www.TruthAttack.org) to discuss today's court victories of Tommy Cryer with his IRS case
Wed., July 4, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
4th of July Special
June 2007

Wed., June 27, 2007:
Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Wed., June 20, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Wed., June 13, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Wed., June 6, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
May 2007

Wed., May 30, 2007:
Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Wed., May 23, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Wed., May 16, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Wed., May 9, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Wed., May 2, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2
April 2007

Wed., April 25, 2007:
Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Wed., April 18, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Wed., April 11, 2007: Individual MP3s: Part 1 Part 2

Paid Subscription Login

Go to top